Sunday, September 25, 2011

36/F/Dati Leumi looking for Inspiration, Parenting Partner, and Best Friend

36/F/Dati Leumi looking for Inspiration, Parenting Partner, and Best Friend

Amy S.
Relationship to single:  Sister in Law
Age: 36
Relationship Status: Widowed
Religious Level/Affiliation: Dati Leumi
Location (City/State):Neve Daniel, Israel
Occupation: Experienced Library and Museum Professional
Amy is a recently widowed 36 year old with 7 year old triplets.  She is anxious to move on with her life as soon as possible not only for herself but for her children also. 

She went to Central in Queens and studied in Midreshet Lindenbaum in Israel for 1 and 1/2 years.  She graduated from Queens college with honors and a degree in Jewish Studies with History and Anthropology minors.  She went on to receive a Master's degree in Library and Information Science.

Amy is quiet but fun, supportive and empathetic to friends and family.  She loves to read, crochet, and can have in depth discussion on a wide range of topics. She considers herself Modern Orthodox Machmir.  She is Shomrei Mitzvot and keeps her head covered.  She is considered "Dati Leumi" here in Israel.  She is also wordly, likes movies & some TV shows.  She has a great worldwide support network from her involvement in twitter and blogging.

She would consider a man up to the age of 46.  She does want to have more children. She wants someone who is educated both in secular and Judaic studies.  She wants someone who davens regularly, to whom learning is important, and will especially be a good role model for her children. She wants a husband who will care for and love her children like his own.


Single's contact person: Miriam Gottlieb,

No comments:

Post a Comment